San Diego Comic-Con TV Trailer Round-Up

We’ve compiled all of the best trailers for your favourite upcoming TV series that debuted at this year’s SDCC…

 

Arrow (Season Six)

Airing: Thursday 12th October, The CW

 

The Defenders

Airing: Friday 18th August, Netflix

 

Doctor Who (Christmas Special)

Airing: Christmas Day, BBC One/America

 

The Flash (Season Four)

Airing: Tuesday 10th October, The CW

 

The Gifted

Airing: Monday 2nd October, Fox

 

Gotham (Season Four)

Airing: Thursday 28th September, Fox

 

Inhumans

Cinema Release: September 1st, IMAX

TV Airing: Friday 29th September, ABC

 

Legends of Tomorrow (Season Three)

Airing: Tuesday 10th October, The CW

 

Star Trek Discovery

Airing: Monday 25th September, CBS Access

 

Stranger Things (Season Two)

Airing: Tuesday 31st October, Netflix

 

Supergirl (Season Three)

Airing: Monday 9th October, The CW

 

The Walking Dead (Season Eight)

Airing: Sunday 22nd October, AMC

 

Westworld (Season Two)

Airing: 2018, HBO

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: